Motivational Video Thanks for watching & i hope you guys inspired! ☛SUBSCRIBE for more! ► http://bit.ly/1hD9KNd ✔PATREON ► https://www.patreon.com/HES19Motivation ✔FACEBOOK ► http://www.facebook.com/HamzaEsSaghoini ✔TWITTER ► http://twitter.com/HamzaEsSaghoini ✔INSTAGRAM ► http://instagram.com/HamzaEsSaghoini Background Songs: Elijah Hanford – Motionless Two Steps from Hell – Protectors of the Earth CMX – Unashamed Exclusive Elijah Hanford: https://soundcloud.com/elijah-hanford Two Steps from Hell: http://www.twostepsfromhell.com/ CMX: https://www.youtube.com/user/confidentialmx Speakers: Tom Miller Jocko Willink: https://twitter.com/jockowillink Elliott Hulse: https://www.youtube.com/user/elliotts… Les Brown: http://www.lesbrown.com/ Dr. Michael J. Duckett: https://www.youtube.com/user/mduckett20 John Maxwell: http://www.johnmaxwell.com/ Jim Rohn: https://www.jimrohn.com/ ⚠ FAIR-USE COPYRIGHT DISCLAIMER ⚠ * Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for [More]
Discipline is everything! This is our new Compilation of some of the Best Motivational Speech Videos on Discipline! Thanks for watching and I hope you get motivated! Like and subscribe for a new video every weekly! Activate the 🔔beside the subscribe button to get a notification! ✉ If you know someone who could use this video, share it with them! ————————————— ▼Subscribe for new Motivational Videos every week: http://bit.ly/SubscribeHub ================================================================= ▼ Speakers: Eric Thomas: http://etinspires.com/ Jeremy Anderson: https://www.jeremyanderson.org/ Tyler (Owen Cook): http://www.rsdnation.com Gary Vaynerchuk Les Brown Armando Christian Pérez (Pitbull) Tony Robbins Jim Rohn Ashton Kutcher Sundar Pichai Chris Ross: [More]