Daniel Latta, Motivation, Eric Thomas, Zig Ziglar, Tony Robbins, Author/Speaker Resources Alexa Rank 1. Brian Tracy www.briantracy.com 18724 2. Tony Robbins www.tonyrobbins.com 21071 3. Robert Kiyosaki www.richdad.com 26883 4. Dani Johnson www.danijohnson.com 39483 5. Deepak Chopra www.chopra.com 49813 6. Gary Vaynerchuck www.garyvaynerchuck.com 98352 7. Bob Proctor www.bobproctor.com 119773 8. Joe Vitale www.mrfire.com 124763 9. Wayne Dyer www.drwaynedyer.com 138714 10. Suze Orman www.suzeorman.com 152141 11. Matt Morris www.mattmorris.com 161832 12. Jack Canfield www.jackcanfield.com 162623 13. Jeffrey Gitomer www.gitomer.com 168662 14. John Maxwell www.johnmaxwell.com 170009 15. Marianne Williamson www.marianne.com 192611 16. T. Harv Eker www.harveker.com 193510 17. Loral Langemeier www.liveoutloud.com 212926 18. [More]